QMEA is governed by a board composed of 15 members elected for a term of two years. These directors represent all sectors of activity related to mineral exploration.

Mathieu Savard, Minière Osisko, Chairman of the board
Gino Roger, Midland Exploration, Vice-Chairman of the board
Ingrid Martin, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer

Back row :
Frank Mariage, Fasken
Julien Davy, Tarku Resources inc.
François Goulet, Harfang Exploration inc.
Joseph de la Plante, Redevances Aurifères Osisko Lté
Brigitte Dejou, Exploration LaSalle
Jean-Sébastien Lavallée, Corporation Éléments Critiques
Patrick Vena, BFL Canada Risques et Assurances
François Bouchard, Corporation Canadian Malartic
Denis Vaillancourt, Mines Agnico Eagle
  Front row :
Marie-Carmen Vera, Wemindji Exploration inc.
Gino Roger, Midland Exploration
Mathieu Savard, Minière Osisko
Ingrid Martin, Chief Financial Officer
Isabelle D'Amours, Géo Solutions Données GDS inc.

Absent from photo
Michel Fontaine, Albert Mining inc.