QUEBEC MINERAL EXPLORATION ASSOCIATION

Member list

1844 RESOURCES

Laberge, Sylvain

slaberge@1844resources.com

ABITIBI-GÉOPHYSIQUE INC.

BÉrubÉ, Pierre

pberube@ageophysics.com

ADRIA POWER SYSTEMS

Couillard, Jean-françois

jfcouillard@adria-corp.com

AGAT LABORATOIRES

Lacroix, Bruno

blacroix@agatlabs.com

AGENCE SPI SERVICES PROFESSIONNELS INFIRMIERS

Gilbert, Martin

m.gilbert@logic-or.com

AIR INUIT LTÉE

Guarnaccia, Nancy

nancy.guarnaccia@airinuit.com

ALS Géochimie

Deschambault, Richard

richard.deschambault@alsglobal.com

AMEX EXPLORATION

Carrier, Pierre

pierre.carrier@amexexploration.com

ASDR CANADA INC.

Lirette, Yvon

yvon.lirette@asdr.ca

ASSOCIATION DES PRODUCTEURS DE TOURBE HORTICOLE DU QUÉBEC (APTHQ)

Boudreau, Stéphanie

science@tourbehorticole.com

ATELIER VAL D'OR

Beauchesne, François

fbeauchesne@avddrills.com

AVJET HOLDING INC.

Fleury, Natacha

nfleury@avjet.ca

AZIMUT EXPLORATION INC.

Lulin, Jean-marc

jmlulin@azimut-exploration.com

BBA INC.

Godard, Pierre

pierre.godard@bba.ca

BDI CANADA

Falardeau, Eric

eric@bdi-canada.com

BÉTON PRÉFABRIQUÉ DU QUÉBEC INC.

Savard, Bruno

bruno@betonprefabrique.ca

BIRD CIVIL ET MINES LTÉE

Singh, Anoop

anoop.singh@bird.ca

BONTERRA RESOURCES

Ducharme, Marc

mducharme@btrgold.com

BRUNSWICK EXPLORATION

Charles, Killian

kcharles@osiskometals.com

BUREAU VERITAS MINERALS / MAXXAM ANALYTICS LTD.

Donoso, Romina

romina.donoso@bureauveritas.com

CAISSE DE DÉPÔT ET PLACEMENT DU QUÉBEC

Brault, Annie

abrault@cdpq.com

CAISSE DESJARDINS DES RESSOURCES NATURELLES

Fadeu, Jonas

jonas.fadeu@desjardins.com

CANADIAN ROYALTIES INC.

Lei, Yueshi

yueshi.lei@canadianroyalties.com

CARON TECHNOLOGIE INTERNATIONAL

Caron, Jean-claude

jeanclaudec@globetrotter.net

Chrono Aviation

Gagnon, Dany

dgagnon@chronoaviation.com

COALIA

Veilleux, Elisabeth

eveilleux@coalia.ca

COMMERCE RESOURCES CORP.

Grove, Chris

cgrove@zimtu.com

CONSOREM

Lafrance, Benoit

benoit.lafrance@uqac.ca

COREM

Vandal, Manon

manon.vandal@corem.qc.ca

CORPORATION AURIFÈRE OPUS ONE

Morin, Louis

info@OpusOneGold.com

CORPORATION DE DÉVELOPPEMENT INDUSTRIEL ET COMMERCIAL DE VAL-D'OR

Poitras, Jean-yves

jean-yves.poitras@ville.valdor.qc.ca

CORPORATION MÉTAUX PRÉCIEUX DU QUÉBEC

Champigny, Normand

nchampigny@qpmcorp.ca

CORPORATION MINIÈRE MONARCH

Lacoste, Jean-marc

jm.lacoste@monarchmining.com

CORPORATION RESSOURCES PERSHIMEX

Gagnon, Robert

rgagnon@explolab.ca

CORRIVEAU JL & ASSOCIÉS INC

Corriveau, Jean-luc

bureau@corriveaujl.com

CREE MINERAL EXPLORATION BOARD / NUNAVIK MINERAL EXPLORATION FUND

Larbi, Youcef

larbiy@cmeb.org

CRITICAL ELEMENTS LITHIUM CORPORATION

LavallÉe, Jean-sébastien

jslavallee@cecorp.ca

DÉVELOPPEMENT CHIBOUGAMAU

Choquette, Lyne

ksevigny@devchib.org

DIAFOR

Dionne, Marc-andré

info@diafor.ca

DI-CORP

Valade, Michel

mikevalade@di-corp.com

DORE COPPER MINING CORP

Mast, Ernest

info@dorecopper.com

Dumont Nickel

Cloutier, Robert

rcloutier@dumontnickel.com

DUNDEE PRECIOUS METALS INC.

Riopel, Jules

jriopel@dundeeprecious.com

ECM INC

Roussy, Sebastien

info@ecmi-vd.ca

ELDORADO GOLD QUÉBEC - VAL D'OR

Simoneau, Jacques

jacques.simoneau@eldoradogold.com

ÉNERGIR

Brossard, Guillaume

ENGLOBE

Roy, Nancy

EXPERTS MÉDIC SST

D'aragon, Marc-andré

madaragon@expertsmedicsst.com