QUEBEC MINERAL EXPLORATION ASSOCIATION

Member list

ABI-QUIP & BREAKER TECHNOLOGY & TELSMITH

Mailhot, Jacques

j.mailhot@abiquip.com

ABITIBI-GÉOPHYSIQUE INC.

BÉrubÉ, Pierre

pberube@ageophysics.com

ACTIVATION LABORATORIES LTD. (ACTLABS)

Russell, Stacy

stacy@actlabs.com

ADRIA POWER SYSTEMS

Couillard, Jean-françois

jfcouillard@adria-corp.com

AGAT LABORATOIRES

Lacroix, Bruno

blacroix@agatlabs.com

AGENCE SPI SERVICES PROFESSIONNELS INFIRMIERS

Gilbert, Martin

m.gilbert@logic-or.com

AIR CREEBEC

Comtois, Lyne

ComtoisL@aircreebec.ca

AIR INUIT LTÉE

Guarnaccia, Nancy

nancy.guarnaccia@airinuit.com

AIRMEDIC

Guerard, Carl

carl.guerard@airmedic.net

ALS Géochimie

Deschambault, Richard

richard.deschambault@alsglobal.com

AMEX EXPLORATION

Carrier, Pierre

pierre.carrier@amexexploration.com

ASDR CANADA INC.

Lirette, Yvon

yvon.lirette@asdr.ca

ASSOCIATION DES PRODUCTEURS DE TOURBE HORTICOLE DU QUÉBEC (APTHQ)

Boudreau, Stéphanie

science@tourbehorticole.com

ATELIER VAL D'OR

Dionne, Mathieu

m.dionne@ateliervd.qc.ca

AVJET HOLDING INC.

Fleury, Natacha

nfleury@avjet.ca

AZIMUT EXPLORATION INC.

Lulin, Jean-marc

jmlulin@azimut-exploration.com

BÉTON PRÉFABRIQUÉ DU QUÉBEC INC.

Savard, Bruno

bruno@betonprefabrique.ca

BIRD CIVIL ET MINES LTÉE

Singh, Anoop

anoop.singh@bird.ca

BONTERRA RESOURCES

Ducharme, Marc

mducharme@btrgold.com

BUREAU VERITAS MINERALS / MAXXAM ANALYTICS LTD.

Donoso, Romina

romina.donoso@bureauveritas.com

CAISSE DESJARDINS DES RESSOURCES NATURELLES

Fadeu, Jonas

jonas.fadeu@desjardins.com

CENTRE DE TECHNOLOGIE MINÉRALE ET DE PLASTURGIE (CTMP)

Therrien, François

ftherrien@cegepthetford.ca

CENTRE D'EXCELLENCE MINIER - 48E NORD INTERNATIONAL

Boucher, Éric

chantal@cabinetcp.ca

Chrono Aviation

Gagnon, Dany

dgagnon@chronoaviation.com

COMMERCE RESOURCES CORP.

Grove, Chris

mpatience@zimtu.com

COMMUNICATIONS TÉLÉSIGNAL INC.

Parent, Carl

carl.parent@telesignal.ca

CONSOREM

Lafrance, Benoit

benoit.lafrance@uqac.ca

COREM

Vandal, Manon

manon.vandal@corem.qc.ca

CORPORATION AURIFÈRES MONARQUES

Tremblay, Elisabeth

e.tremblay@monarquesgold.com

CORPORATION DE DÉVELOPPEMENT INDUSTRIEL ET COMMERCIAL DE VAL-D'OR

Poitras, Jean-yves

jean-yves.poitras@ville.valdor.qc.ca

CORRIVEAU JL & ASSOCIÉS INC

Corriveau, Jean-luc

bureau@corriveaujl.com

CREE MINERAL EXPLORATION BOARD / NUNAVIK MINERAL EXPLORATION FUND

Larbi, Youcef

larbiy@cmeb.org

DATAMINE SOFTWARE

Radey, Courtney

courtney.radey@dataminesoftware.com

DÉVELOPPEMENT CHIBOUGAMAU

Choquette, Lyne

ksevigny@devchib.org

DI-CORP

Valade, Michel

mikevalade@di-corp.com

DISCOUNT

Marchand, Shanna

smarchand@discountquebec.com

Dumont Nickel

Cloutier, Robert

rcloutier@dumontnickel.com

DUNDEE PRECIOUS METALS INC.

Riopel, Jules

jriopel@dundeeprecious.com

EFFIGIS GÉO-SOLUTIONS

Nadeau, Christian

christian.nadeau@effigis.com

ELDORADO GOLD QUÉBEC - VAL D'OR

Simoneau, Jacques

jacques.simoneau@eldoradogold.com

ÉNERGIR

Brossard, Guillaume

guillaume.brossard@energir.com

ENGLOBE

Roy, Nancy

nancy.roy@englobecorp.com

EQUIPEMENT JEXPLORE INC.

Fortier, Roger

rfortier@jexploreinc.com

EXPERTS MÉDIC SST

D'aragon, Marc-andré

madaragon@expertsmedicsst.com

Exploration Midland

Roger, Gino

stephanie.boivin@midlandexploration.com

EY

Bertrand-daoust, Patrick

patrick.bertrand-daoust@ca.ey.com

Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Mariage, Frank

fmariage@fasken.com

FONDS RÉGIONAL DE SOLIDARITÉ FTQ

Côtes, Serge

scotes@fondsftq.com

123