QUEBEC MINERAL EXPLORATION ASSOCIATION

Member list

ABITIBI-GÉOPHYSIQUE INC.

BÉrubÉ, Pierre

pberube@ageophysics.com

ADRIA POWER SYSTEMS

Couillard, Jean-françois

jfcouillard@adria-corp.com

AGAT LABORATOIRES

Lacroix, Bruno

blacroix@agatlabs.com

AIR INUIT LTÉE

Guarnaccia, Nancy

nancy.guarnaccia@airinuit.com

ALEXANDR BELOBORODOV GÉOLOGUE INC.

Beloborodov, Alexandr

alexbelogeo@gmail.com

ALS Géochimie

Deschambault, Richard

richard.deschambault@alsglobal.com

AMEX EXPLORATION

Carrier, Pierre

pierre.carrier@amexexploration.com

AMNOR INDUSTRIE

Morissette, René

rmorrissette@amnorindustries.com

ARCHER EXPLORATION CORP

Meyer, Tom

tom@archerexploration.com

ARCHER EXPLORATION CORP.

Gauthier, Jacquelin

jgauthier@archerexploration.com

ASDR CANADA INC.

Lirette, Yvon

yvon.lirette@asdr.ca

ATELIER VAL-D'OR

Dionne, Mathieu

m.dionne@ateliervd.qc.ca

ATELIER VAL-D'OR

Beauchesne, François

fbeauchesne@avddrills.com

AVJET HOLDING INC.

Fleury, Natacha

nfleury@avjet.ca

AXIS MINING TECHNOLOGY

St-onge, Ben

ben.st-onge@axisminetech.com

AZIMUT EXPLORATION INC.

Lulin, Jean-marc

jmlulin@azimut-exploration.com

AZIWELL CANADA INC.

Raftis, Andrew

andrew.raftis@aziwell.com

BBA INC.

Godard, Pierre

pierre.godard@bba.ca

BDI CANADA

Falardeau, Eric

eric@bdi-canada.com

BONTERRA RESOURCES

Artinian, Boris

bartinian@btrgold.com

BRUNSWICK EXPLORATION

Charles, Killian

kcharles@osiskometals.com

CADENCE CONSULTANTS

ClÉment, Jean-philippe

jp.clement@cadence-consultants.com

CAISSE DE DÉPÔT ET PLACEMENT DU QUÉBEC

Brault, Annie

abrault@cdpq.com

CAISSE DESJARDINS DES RESSOURCES NATURELLES

Marcilese, Natalia

natalia.marcilese@desjardins.com

CANADIAN ROYALTIES INC.

Lei, Yueshi

yueshi.lei@canadianroyalties.com

CARON TECHNOLOGIE INTERNATIONAL

Caron, Jean-claude

jeanclaudec@globetrotter.net

Chrono Aviation

Gagnon, Dany

dgagnon@chronoaviation.com

COALIA

Veilleux, Elisabeth

eveilleux@coalia.ca

CONSOREM-UQAC

Lafrance, Benoit

benoit.lafrance@uqac.ca

COREM

Dolbec, Cécile

cecile.dolbec@corem.qc.ca

CORPORATE TRAVELLER

Prasad, Viresh

viresh.prasad@flightcentre.ca

CORPORATION AURIFÈRE OPUS ONE

Morin, Louis

info@OpusOneGold.com

CORPORATION DE DÉVELOPPEMENT INDUSTRIEL ET COMMERCIAL DE VAL-D'OR

Poitras, Jean-yves

jean-yves.poitras@cdivd.ca

CORPORATION MÉTAUX PRÉCIEUX DU QUÉBEC

Champigny, Normand

nchampigny@qpmcorp.ca

CORRIVEAU JL & ASSOCIÉS INC

Corriveau, Jean-luc

bureau@corriveaujl.com

CREE MINERAL EXPLORATION BOARD / NUNAVIK MINERAL EXPLORATION FUND

Larbi, Youcef

larbiy@cmeb.org

CRITICAL ELEMENTS LITHIUM CORPORATION

LavallÉe, Jean-sébastien

jslavallee@cecorp.ca

DATAMINE SOFTWARE

Radey, Courtney

courtney.radey@dataminesoftware.com

DÉVELOPPEMENT CHIBOUGAMAU

Lalancette, Louis

dg@devchib.org

DIAFOR

Dionne, Mathieu

mdionne@diafor.ca

DI-CORP

Valade, Michel

mikevalade@di-corp.com

DISCOVERY INTERNATIONAL GEOPHYSICS INC.

Woods, Dennis

dennis.woods@discogeo.com

DORE COPPER MINING CORP

Mast, Ernest

emast@dorecopper.com

Dumont Nickel

Cloutier, Robert

rcloutier@dumontnickel.com

DUNDEE PRECIOUS METALS INC.

Riopel, Jules

jriopel@dundeeprecious.com

DYNAMAT INC.

Grondin, Eric

egrondin@dynamat.qc.ca

ECA CANADA

Van, Der, Werff, Glenn

glenn@ecacanada.ca

ECM INC

Roussy, Sebastien

info@ecmi-vd.ca