ASSOCIATION DE L'EXPLORATION MINIÈRE DU QUÉBEC

Liste des membres

FONDS RÉGIONAL DE SOLIDARITÉ FTQ

Côtes, Serge

scotes@fondsftq.com

FORAGE G4 DRILLING LTÉE

Gamache, Daniel

dgamache@g4drilling.com

Forage Nordik Drilling

Brière, Nico

nicobriere@nordikdrilling.com

FORAGE ORBIT GARANT DRILLING

Alexandre, Éric

eric.alexandre@orbitgarant.com

FORAGE SPEKTRA INC.

Baril, Christian

cbaril@spektradrilling.com

FORAGES CHIBOUGAMAU LTÉE

Larouche, Steve

l.desgagne@chibougamaudrilling.ca

Forages M.Rouillier inc

Rouillier, Mario

mario.rouillier@foragesrouillier.com

Fordia

CÔtÉ, Régis

regis.cote@fordia.com

FURY GOLD MINES

Ilyas, Salisha

accounting-fury@furygoldmines.com

GALWAY METALS INC.

Trowbridge, Maria

mtrowbridge@galwayinc.com

GEO DATA SOLUTIONS GDS INC.

Elmoussaoui, Saleh

selmoussaoui@geodatasolutions.ca

GÉOPHYSIQUE TMC

Mcnichols, Denis

denis@geotmc.com

GÉOSIG INC.

Tshimbalanga, Simon

admin@geosig.ca

GEOTECH LTD.

Hitz, David

david.hitz@geotechairborne.com

GLENCORE CANADA

Dupras, Normand

normand.dupras@glencore.ca

GOLDSPOT DISCOVERIES CORP.

DubÉ-bourgeois, Vincent

vincent@goldspot.ca

GROUPE MISA

BeausÉjour, Alain

ab@groupemisa.com

HARFANG EXPLORATION INC.

Goulet, François

fgoulet@harfangexploration.com

HECLA QUÉBEC

Blier, Annie

ablier@hecla-mining.com

HÉLI EXPLORE INC.

Noel, Stéphane

s.noel@heliexplore.ca

HP HYDRAULIQUE

Doyon, Viviane

vdoyon@hphydraulique.com

IAMGOLD CORPORATION

Bugnon, Marie-france

marie-france_bugnon@iamgold.com

IMDEX LIMITED

Pilon, Cindi

cindi.pilon@imdexlimited.com

IMPERIAL MINING GROUP LTD.

Cashin, Peter

pcashin@imperialmgp.com

INNOVEXPLO

Gourde, Denis

denis.gourde@innovexplo.com

INSTRUMENTATION GDD INC.

Gaucher, Pierre

pgaucher@gdd.ca

INTERLUBE

Chiasson, Jacques

j.chiasson@interlube.ca

IOS SERVICES GÉOSCIENTIFIQUES INC.

Girard, Réjean

rejeang@iosgeo.com

KPMG

Lachance, Hugues

hlachance@kpmg.ca

LASALLE EXPLORATION CORP.

Campbell, Ian

icampbell@lasallecorp.com

LAURENTIA EXPLORATION INC.

GuÉrin-tremblay, Hugues

hugues.gt@laurentiaexploration.com

LES FORAGES GEO-NORD INC

Doucet, Michel

michel.doucet@live.ca

LES INDUSTRIES FIL MÉTALLIQUE MAJOR LTÉE

Mallette, Jean, Guy

jgmallette@industriesmajor.com

LES MINES DE LA VALLÉE DE L'OR (GOLDEN VALLEY MINES LTD.)

Mullan, Glenn, J.

glenn.mullan@goldenvalleymines.com

LOCATION SAUVAGEAU INC.

Voyer, Jacquelin

jvoyer@sauvageau.qc.ca

MAGAZINE RESSOURCES MINES ET INDUSTRIE

SÉguin, François

tertiocs@icloud.com

MAGAZINE RESSOURCES MINES ET INDUSTRIE

Dumas, Paul

tertiocs@icloud.com

MAGNOR EXPLORATION INC

Bergeron, Frederic

fredroc02@derytele.com

MBI GLOBAL

Misiano, Daniel

dmisiano@mbiglobal.ca

MINERAI DE FER QUÉBEC

Belleau, Alexandre

abelleau@mineraiferquebec.com

MINES ABCOURT INC.

Hinse, Renaud

rhinse@abcourt.com

MINES AGNICO EAGLE LIMITED

Gosselin, Guy

guy.gosselin@agnicoeagle.com

MINIÈRE O3

GariÉpy, Louis

lgariepy@o3mining.ca

MINIÈRE OSISKO

Houle, Catherine

choule@osiskomining.com

MIRA GEOSCIENCE

Martineau, Isabelle

isabellem@mirageoscience.com

MMD MINERAL SIZING

Stel, Amy

amy.stel@mmdcanada.ca

MULTI-RESSOURCES BORÉAL

Guillemette, Frank

frank@mrboreal.com

NIOBAY METALS INC.

Dufresne, Claude

cdufresne@niobaymetals.com

123