ASSOCIATION DE L'EXPLORATION MINIÈRE DU QUÉBEC

Liste des membres

EXPLO-LOGIK INC

Girard, Guy

ggirard@explologik.com

Exploration Midland

Roger, Gino

gino.roger@midlandexploration.com

EY

Bertrand-daoust, Patrick

patrick.bertrand-daoust@ca.ey.com

Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Mariage, Frank

fmariage@fasken.com

FIRST MINING GOLD CORP.

Huang, Richard

rhuang@firstmininggold.com

FJORDLAND EXPLORATION INC.

Tuer, James

jamietuer@gmail.com

FOKUS MINING

Rainville, Jean

jrainville@fokusmining.com

Fonds de solidarité FTQ

Côtes, Serge

scotes@fondsftq.com

FORAGE DAMI-OR

Mercier, Annie

compta@foragedamior.com

FORAGE FTE

Bouchard, Eric

ebouchard@ftedrilling.com

Forage Nordik Drilling

Brière, Nico

nicobriere@nordikdrilling.com

FORAGE ORBIT GARANT DRILLING

Alexandre, Éric

eric.alexandre@orbitgarant.com

FORAGE SPEKTRA INC.

Baril, Christian

cbaril@spektradrilling.com

FORAGES CHIBOUGAMAU LTÉE

Larouche, Steve

steve-larouche@sympatico.ca

FORAGES ROUILLIER INC

Rouillier, Mario

mario.rouillier@foragesrouillier.com

Fordia

CÔtÉ, Régis

regis.cote@fordia.com

FURY GOLD MINES

Rivard, David

david.rivard@furygoldmines.com

GEO DATA SOLUTIONS GDS INC.

Elmoussaoui, Saleh

selmoussaoui@geodatasolutions.ca

GÉOPHYSIQUE TMC

Mccrory, Gabriel

gabriel@geotmc.com

GÉOSIG INC.

Tshimbalanga, Simon

admin@geosig.ca

GEOTECH LTD.

Hitz, David

david.hitz@geotechairborne.com

GLENCORE (XSTRATA)

Dupras, Normand

normand.dupras@glencore.ca

GO HÉLICO INC

CÔtÉ, Yves

ycote@gohelico.com

GO METALS CORP.

Sheldon, Scott

scott@gometals.ca

GOLD ROYALTIES

Behncke, Peter

pbehncke@goldroyalty.com

GOLDSPOT DISCOVERIES CORP.

DubÉ-bourgeois, Vincent

vincent@goldspot.ca

GROUPE MISA

BeausÉjour, Alain

ab@groupemisa.com

GROUPE ROYALTECH INC.

Forest, Jean-françois

jfforest@grouperoyaltech.com

HARFANG EXPLORATION INC.

Goulet, François

fgoulet@harfangexploration.com

HAWKMOON RESOURCES CORP

Haynes, Branden

branden@hawkmoonresources.com

HECLA QUÉBEC

BÉlanger, Émilie

embelanger@hecla-mining.com

HÉLI EXPLORE INC.

Noel, Stéphane

s.noel@heliexplore.ca

HIGH TIDE RESOURCES CORP.

Pelletier, Serge

spelletier1960@yahoo.ca

HP HYDRAULIQUE

Doyon, Viviane

vdoyon@hphydraulique.com

IAMGOLD CORPORATION

Bugnon, Marie-france

marie-france_bugnon@iamgold.com

IMDEX LIMITED

Tremblay, Eric

eric.tremblay@imdexlimited.com

IMPERIAL MINING GROUP LTD.

Cashin, Peter

pcashin@imperialmgp.com

INNOVEXPLO

Gourde, Denis

denis.gourde@innovexplo.com

INSTRUMENTATION GDD INC.

Gaucher, Pierre

pgaucher@gdd.ca

INTERLUBE

Chiasson, Jacques

j.chiasson@interlube.ca

IOS SERVICES GÉOSCIENTIFIQUES INC.

Girard, Réjean

rejeang@iosgeo.com

KPMG

Lachance, Hugues

hlachance@kpmg.ca

LAURENTIA EXPLORATION INC.

GuÉrin-tremblay, Hugues

hugues.gt@laurentiaexploration.com

LES BLOCS DE CIMENT MIRABEL INC

Piazza, Charles

charles@blocmirabel.com

LES ENTREPRISES FORESTIÈRES NT

Pronovost, Jimmy

jpronovost@ntcamps.com

LES FORAGES GEO-NORD INC

Doucet, Michel

michel.doucet@live.ca

LES INDUSTRIES FIL MÉTALLIQUE MAJOR LTÉE

Mallette, Jean, Guy

jgmallette@industriesmajor.com

LOMIKO METALS

Labatte, Belinda

b.labatte@lomiko.com