ASSOCIATION DE L'EXPLORATION MINIÈRE DU QUÉBEC

Liste des membres

FORAGE G4 DRILLING LTÉE

Gamache, Daniel

dgamache@g4drilling.com

Forage Nordik Drilling

Brière, Nico

nicobriere@nordikdrilling.com

FORAGE ORBIT GARANT DRILLING

Alexandre, Éric

eric.alexandre@orbitgarant.com

FORAGE SPEKTRA INC.

Baril, Christian

cbaril@spektradrilling.com

FORAGES CHIBOUGAMAU LTÉE

Larouche, Steve

steve-larouche@sympatico.ca

Forages M.Rouillier inc

Rouillier, Mario

mario.rouillier@foragesrouillier.com

Fordia

CÔtÉ, Régis

regis.cote@fordia.com

FURY GOLD MINES

Ilyas, Salisha

Salisha.Ilyas@furygoldmines.com

GALAXY BROADBAND COMMUNICATIONS INC.

Harvey, Doug

dharvey@galaxybroadband.ca

GALWAY METALS INC.

Trowbridge, Maria

mtrowbridge@galwayinc.com

GEO DATA SOLUTIONS GDS INC.

Elmoussaoui, Saleh

selmoussaoui@geodatasolutions.ca

GÉOPHYSIQUE TMC

Mcnichols, Denis

denis@geotmc.com

GÉOSIG INC.

Tshimbalanga, Simon

admin@geosig.ca

GEOSOFT INC.

Carbone, Adriana

adriana.carbone@geosoft.com

GEOTECH LTD.

Grillo-didiano, Patricia

GLENCORE CANADA

Dupras, Normand

normand.dupras@glencore.ca

GROUPE MISA

BeausÉjour, Alain

ab@groupemisa.com

HARFANG EXPLORATION INC.

Goulet, François

fgoulet@harfangexploration.com

Hecla Québec

Blier, Annie

ablier@hecla-mining.com

HÉLI EXPLORE INC.

Noel, Stéphane

s.noel@heliexplore.ca

HELI-TRANSPORT INC.

D., Lavoy, Michael

lavoym@htsc.ca

HP HYDRAULIQUE

Doyon, Viviane

vdoyon@hphydraulique.com

IAMGOLD CORPORATION

Bugnon, Marie-france

marie-france_bugnon@iamgold.com

IMDEX LIMITED

Pilon, Cindi

cindi.pilon@imdexlimited.com

InnovExplo

Gourde, Denis

denis.gourde@innovexplo.com

INSTITUT CANADIEN DES MINES, DE LA MÉTALLURGIE ET DU PÉTROLE (ICM)

Bujold, Lise

lbujold@cim.org

INSTRUMENTATION GDD INC.

Gaucher, Pierre

pgaucher@gdd.ca

INTEGRA GOLD CORP.

Lafrance, Nancy

nancy.lafrance@qc.eldoradogold.com

IOS SERVICES GÉOSCIENTIFIQUES INC.

Girard, Réjean

rejeang@iosgeo.com

KPMG

Lachance, Hugues

hlachance@kpmg.ca

LAURENTIA EXPLORATION INC.

GuÉrin-tremblay, Hugues

hugues.gt@laurentiaexploration.com

LES INDUSTRIES FIL MÉTALLIQUE MAJOR LTÉE

Mallette, Jean, Guy

jgmallette@industriesmajor.com

LES MINES DE LA VALLÉE DE L'OR (GOLDEN VALLEY MINES LTD.)

Mullan, Glenn, J.

glenn.mullan@goldenvalleymines.com

LOCATION SAUVAGEAU INC.

Voyer, Jacquelin

jvoyer@sauvageau.qc.ca

MAGAZINE RESSOURCES MINES ET INDUSTRIE

SÉguin, François

tertiocs@icloud.com

MAGAZINE RESSOURCES MINES ET INDUSTRIE

Dumas, Paul

tertiocs@icloud.com

MAJOR DRILLING

Stringer, John

john.stringer@majordrilling.com

MAPTEK

Butler, Dede

dede.butler@maptek.com

MBI GLOBAL

Misiano, Daniel

dmisiano@mbiglobal.ca

MÉTAUX BLACKROCK INC.

Rainville, Jean

jrainville@blackrockmetals.com

MÉTAUX OSISKO

Hussey, Jeff

jhussey@osiskometals.com

Minerai de Fer Québec

Belleau, Alexandre

abelleau@mineraiferquebec.com

MINES ABCOURT INC.

Hinse, Renaud

rhinse@abcourt.com

MINIÈRE O3

GariÉpy, Louis

lgariepy@o3mining.ca

MINIÈRE OSISKO

Houle, Catherine

choule@osiskomining.com

MIRA GEOSCIENCE

Martineau, Isabelle

isabellem@mirageoscience.com

MMD MINERAL SIZING

Stel, Amy

amy.stel@mmdcanada.ca

MULTI-RESSOURCES BORÉAL

Guillemette, Frank

frank@mrboreal.com

123