ASSOCIATION DE L'EXPLORATION MINIÈRE DU QUÉBEC

Liste des membres

MAGNOR EXPLORATION INC

Bergeron, Frederic

fredroc02@derytele.com

MAJOR DRILLING

Stringer, John

john.stringer@majordrilling.com

MBI GLOBAL

Misiano, Daniel

dmisiano@mbiglobal.ca

MÉTAUX OSISKO

Hussey, Jeff

jhussey@osiskometals.com

MINERAI DE FER QUÉBEC

Belleau, Alexandre

abelleau@mineraiferquebec.com

MINES AGNICO EAGLE LIMITED

Gosselin, Guy

guy.gosselin@agnicoeagle.com

MINIÈRE O3

GariÉpy, Louis

lgariepy@o3mining.ca

MINIÈRE OSISKO

Darby, Linda

LDarby@osiskomining.com

MIRA GEOSCIENCE

Martineau, Isabelle

isabellem@mirageoscience.com

MMD MINERAL SIZING

Stel, Amy

amy.stel@mmdcanada.ca

MULTI-RESSOURCES BORÉAL

Guillemette, Frank

frank@mrboreal.com

MURCHISON MINERALS LTD.

Shmyr, John

jshmyr@murchisonminerals.com

NICKEL NORTH EXPLORATION

Guo, Tony

tonyg89@hotmail.com

NIOBAY METALS INC.

David, Jean-sébastien

jsdavid@niobaymetals.com

NOLINOR AVIATION

Dufort, Vincent

vdufort@nolinor.com

NORTHERN MAT & BRIDGE

Gagnon, Claudine

cgagnon@northernmat.ca

NORTHERN SUPERIOR RESOURCES INC.

Gelineau, Roxanne

rgelineau@nsuperior.com

NOUVEAU MONDE GRAPHITE

Desaulniers, Éric

edesaulniers@nmg.com

ORFORD MINING

Christie, David

dchristie@orfordmining.com

ORIZON MOBILE

Fillion-roy, Nicolas

nfillionroy@orizonmobile.com

PARTENARIAT CANADIAN MALARTIC

Bouchard, François

fbouchard@canadianmalartic.com

PIPING 3D INC.

Gosselin, Alain

agosselin@piping3d.ca

PLR RESOURCES INC.

Richard, Pierre, Luc

pierreluc.richard@plr-resources.com

PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP

Guilbault, Maxime

maxime.guilbault@ca.pwc.com

PROBE METALS INC.

Sindwani, Seema

ssindwani@probemetals.com

PROGESYS

Tran, Minh

minhtran@progesys.ca

QC Copper and Gold Inc.

Charles, Beaudry

cbeaudry@qccopper.com

RAYMOND CHABOT GRANT THORNTON

Lepage, Carole

lepage.carole@rcgt.com

REDEVANCES AURIFÈRES OSISKO LTÉE

LalibertÉ, Amélie

alaliberte@osiskogr.com

RESSOURCES CARTIER INC.

Cloutier, Philippe

philippe.cloutier@ressourcescartier.com

RESSOURCES DELTA LIMITÉE

Tessier, André, C.

atessier@deltaresources.ca

RESSOURCES FALCO

Lessard, Luc

llessard@falcores.com

RESSOURCES MÉTANOR INC.

Hamelin, Pascal

RESSOURCES MINIÈRES RADISSON

Bouchard, Mario

mbouchard@radissonmining.com

RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC

Doucet, Dominique

ddoucet@sirios.com

RESSOURCES TARKU

Davy, Julien

jdavy@tarkuresources.com

RESSOURCES UTICA

Marcil, Jean-sébastien

jsmarcil@utica-resources.com

RESSOURCES YORBEAU INC.

HallÉ, Laurent

lhalle@yorbeauresources.com

RJLL FORAGE DRILLING

Carreau, Marie-josee

mjcarreau@rjll.ca

ROUILLIER STRATÉGIE MARKETING

Rouillier, Manon

manon.rouillier@rouillier.ca

ROYAL FOX GOLD INC.

Marcotte, Simon

smarcotte@royalfoxgold.com

SAMA RESOURCES QUÉBEC INC.

Audet, Marc-antoine

marc-antoine257@hotmail.com

SAYONA QUÉBEC

Valence, Cindy

cindy.valence@sayona.ca

SCINTREX LTD

Lachapelle, Richard

rlachapelle@scintrexltd.com

SCOTTS CANADA LIMITED

Potvin, Geneviève

genevieve.potvin@scotts.com

SEMM GEOSERVICES

Chapleau, Julien

jac@semmgeo.com

SERVICES TECHNOMINEX INC.

Jacob, Norman

njacob@technominex.com

SFC ENERGY

Santi, Jamie

jamie.santi@sfc.com