ASSOCIATION DE L'EXPLORATION MINIÈRE DU QUÉBEC

Liste des membres

UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC EN ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE (UQAT)

Cornellier, Gabrielle

gabrielle.cornellier@uqat.ca

URBANGOLDMINERALS

Stephens, Mathieu, B.

mstephens@urbangoldminerals.com

VD GÉO SERVICE

Doyon, Valérie

vdoyon@vdgeoservice.ca

VISION LITHIUM INC.

Rougerie, Yves

yrougerie@visionlithium.com

WALLBRIDGE MINING COMPANY LIMITED

Pentek, Attila

apentek@wallbridgemining.com

WINDFALL GEOTEK INC.

Provost, Rejean

rejean@windfallgeotek.com

WSP

Joyal, Olivier

olivier.joyal@wspgroup.com

Yamana Gold Inc.

Lavergne, Marc-andré

marc-andre.lavergne@yamana.com